O’Hara, Nesbit Nominated for McWhorter Scholarship


Apr 18, 2022 #360 Photos Why Travel Anywhere, #Android App For Rv Travel, #Apple Travel Agency Singapore, #Archer Travel In Mexico City, #Argentina Government Travel Restrictions, #Cartridge Razor Travel, #Cnet Travel Binoculars, #Cocoa Beach Fl Travel Guide, #Ct Shoreline Travel Basketball League, #Ctm Travel Greenville Sc, #Death Note Fanfiction Time Travel, #Dell Travel Dock, #Dell Travel Printers, #Family Travel Driving, #Find A Gay Travel Companion, #First Form Of Travel, #Food Travel Zimmerman Free Youtube, #Frontier Airlines Travel With Kids, #Frontier Mid Travel Kit, #How Far Can Emf Travel, #How Far Do Snails Travel, #Huge Travel Space Saver Bags, #Hulu Food Travel Show, #Hwy 89 Travel, #Hybid Camper Travel Mugs, #Iguodala Travel Dance Gif, #Illinois Map Wiki Travel, #Infant Girl Graco Travel System, #Knitted Tissue Sweater Travel Size, #Lightweight Travel Scuba Gear, #Lily'S Travel Agency Hanoi, #Little Devils Travel System, #Loves Travel Stop # 6, #Movie About Time Travel Comedy, #North Miami Beach Travel Agent, #Northwes Nj Travel Basketnball, #Notfiy Amex Of Travel, #Occupational Therapy Travel Abroad, #Power Australia Travel, #Skyrim Clothes To Travel In, #Time Travel Fire Psychological, #Time Travel Theories Continuum, #Toddler Travel Toys For Airplane, #Tour Operator Vs Travel Agency, #Travel Advisory Roatan Honduras, #Travel Trailer Dealers Iowa, #Tulum Bachelorette Party Travel Packages, #Walgreens Travel Size Toothbrush, #Washwear Knit Travel Dress, #Waypoint Travel Divinity 2

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. – Margaret O’Hara of the Arkansas gymnastics crew and Jacob Nesbit of the Razorbacks’ baseball squad have been nominated for the H. Boyd McWhorter Scholar-Athlete Submit-Graduate Scholarship by the College of Arkansas.

The H. Boyd McWhorter Scholar-Athlete Publish-Graduate Scholarship has been presented by the Southeastern Conference since 1986 to the league’s top male and feminine scholar-athletes.

The Southeastern Meeting will identify the 2022 recipients of the H. Boyd McWhorter Scholar-Athlete Submit-Graduate Scholarship in early Could.

Highlights of Arkansas’ nominees consist of:

MAGGIE O’HARA, Arkansas, Gymnastics

Key: Exercise Science (Masters)

· WCGA Tutorial All-The united states, 2021

· 2022 AAI Award nominee, 2022

· Uneven Bars All-American (1st Group), 2021

· 1st-ever Arkansas uneven bars common period All-American (Second Team)

· NCAA championships qualifier, 2021

· SEC Co-Professional of the 7 days (Jan. 15, 2021)

· Has competed in each and every meet up with in her two seasons at Arkansas with 7 function titles, all on bars

· Assisted build the athlete-driven GiveBack initiative, raising income for picked out will cause all through each individual thirty day period of the gymnastics competition year

· Holds a share of the software senior class file on bars, 9.950

· Retains the software regional and NCAA Championship bar documents, both of those 9.925

JACOB NESBIT, Arkansas, Baseball

Major: Finance

(Now pursuing his master’s in functions administration)

· Three-time SEC Academic Honor Roll range, 2019, 2020, 2021

· SEC Local community Provider Crew, 2021

· SEC Freshman of the 7 days, 7 days 6, 2019

· Concerned with Staff Influence

· Served organize Arkansas’ inaugural Childhood Most cancers Recognition activity, 2021

· Performed in 123 game titles for his occupation, totaling six household operates and 65 RBI

The SEC gives the league’s male and female McWhorter Scholar-Athlete of the Year Article-Graduate Scholarship recipients with a $20,000 post-graduate scholarship. The 26 remaining male and woman finalists for the award will also receive a $10,000 write-up-graduate scholarship.

The award recipients are chosen by a committee of College Athletics Representatives from the 14 SEC establishments and are announced in Might, as properly as honored by the league membership at SEC Spring Conferences in Destin, Fla.

Final year’s McWhorter Award recipients have been Florida women’s swimming crew member Savanna Faulconer and Jon Bishop of the Texas A&M men’s keep track of & subject and cross country staff.

By Harriet